Voters' Meeting Update

Posted by on Monday, June 30, 2014
Thank you to all of you who attended the Voter’s Meeting last week. We would like to graciously thank the members of the congregation who have completed their terms on the board. John Albers, Denny Hilton, Dean Hull, and Ken Kuhn, your service is greatly appreciated.

We plan to install our new Directors with a dedication of our entire Board of Directors on Sunday, July 13. We extend a warm welcome to:
  • Dwain Dixson as President; 
  • David Ammermann as Chair of Elders;
  • Mary Ellen Fricke as Director of Evangelism; 
  • Chris Outman as Director of Properties; and
  • Tom Fricke as Director of the Worship Committee
The proposed budget for the year was passed at the meeting; we will need everyone’s prayerful and generous support to meet our budget!

What's New at Immanuel